After a couple of weeks, I’ve returned to the website to make sure everything’s working correctly before I hand it over to the client. However, all the graphene and graphene neo settings were reset.
I didn’t do this and the client doesn’t have access info yet. How could this have happened?
I’ve fixed it, by importing the settings I have saved. However, I’m worried it may happen again while the client’s site is published and being frequented.